Inspection Times

Properties Open for Inspection on Sunday 19 May

5/33 Fulton Street, ST KILDA EAST
Auction: Price guide: $500,000 - $535,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • Sunday 19th May
    12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
15 Takapuna Street, CAULFIELD SOUTH
Auction: $1,100,000 – $1,200,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • Sunday 19th May
    12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
50 Orrong Crescent, CAULFIELD NORTH
Auction: $2,550,000 - $2,800,000
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • Sunday 19th May
    01:00 PM - 01:30 PM

Properties Open for Inspection on Wednesday 22 May

15 Takapuna Street, CAULFIELD SOUTH
Auction: $1,100,000 – $1,200,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • Wednesday 22nd May
    12:30 PM - 01:00 PM

Properties Open for Inspection on Thursday 23 May

50 Orrong Crescent, CAULFIELD NORTH
Auction: $2,550,000 - $2,800,000
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • Thursday 23rd May
    01:00 PM - 01:30 PM

Properties Open for Inspection on Saturday 25 May

3/87 Westbury Street, ST KILDA EAST
Auction: $650,000 - $715,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • Saturday 25th May
    12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
50 Orrong Crescent, CAULFIELD NORTH
Auction: $2,550,000 - $2,800,000
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • Saturday 25th May
    01:30 PM - 02:00 PM

Properties Open for Inspection on Sunday 26 May

3/87 Westbury Street, ST KILDA EAST
Auction: $650,000 - $715,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • Sunday 26th May
    12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
50 Orrong Crescent, CAULFIELD NORTH
Auction: $2,550,000 - $2,800,000
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • Sunday 26th May
    01:00 PM - 01:30 PM

Properties Open for Inspection on Wednesday 29 May

3/87 Westbury Street, ST KILDA EAST
Auction: $650,000 - $715,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • Wednesday 29th May
    11:45 AM - 12:15 PM